Temporary Academic Staff

Amila Indika
Amila Indika

System Administrator

amilaindika@eng.pdn.ac.lk

Thushara Bandara
Thushara Bandara

Temporary Instructor

thusharab@eng.pdn.ac.lk

Kalani Hansima
Kalani Hansima

Temporary Instructor

kalaniu@eng.pdn.ac.lk

Dilshani Karunarathna
Dilshani Karunarathna

Temporary Instructor

dilshanik@eng.pdn.ac.lk

Nuwan Jaliyagoda
Nuwan Jaliyagoda

Temporary Instructor

nuwanjaliyagoda@eng.pdn.ac.lk

Imesh Ekanayake
Imesh Ekanayake

Temporary Instructor

imeshuek@eng.pdn.ac.lk

Keshara Weerasinghe
Keshara Weerasinghe

Temporary Instructor

kesharaw@eng.pdn.ac.lk

Past Temporary Academic Staff


Chathuri Aththanayake
Chathuri Aththanayake

Temporary Instructor

chathurimalee@eng.pdn.ac.lk

Arjuna Thennakoon
Arjuna Thennakoon

Temporary Instructor

arjunat@eng.pdn.ac.lk

Kanchana Jayasinghe
Kanchana Jayasinghe

Temporary Instructor

kc43224jayasinghe@eng.pdn.ac.lk

Anjalee Wanigarathne
Anjalee Wanigarathne

Temporary Instructor

anj.wanigarathne@eng.pdn.ac.lk